April 2016

The company Siefer represents the first time at the BAUMA from 12-17.April in Munich. Together with our partner from Portugal WeedsWest see an SM-D3 / HK and SM 290-HK. Visit us and get to know us!

Bauma03

March 2016

Siefer wins the project of 7 units SM-D3/HK

K1024_alle7 K1024_einzel

Proven for more than 50 years

Wilhelm Siefer GmbH & Co. KG with its brand Trigonal® specialises in the development of mixing and size reduction machines for processing low to high viscosity products such as liquid mixtures or solids in liquid suspension.

We are there for you

Trigonal®-Machines make Wilhelm Siefer GmbH & Co. KG one of the worldwide leading companies for dispersing, homogenising, mixing and size reduction technologies looking back on decades of professional experience.
„High Shear XXL“: Our versatile machines are used for those tasks and applications where conventional systems meet their limits.
We are the proven partners of many industrial sectors on both national and international level – no matter whether perfectly matched individual machines or more complex projects – in cooperation with selected partners.
Get to know us and challenge us!

We will find the solution for any kind of task in the wet processing technology sector.

Application areas of our rotor-stator technology:

Kolloidmill , dispersing , emulsifying machine , asphalt mixing plant , homogenizing , fine grinding , corundum stone , laboratory mill , grinding mill , recycling machine , granulator , toothed colloid mill.

fine comminuting • coarse comminuting • homogenising • dispersing • emulsifying • deflaking • mixing • aerating • accelerating reactions • loosening • neutralising • polymerising • transferring of product • boiling under shear stress • solubilising pulp • defibrating • extracting • recycling • applying heat • reducing viscosity • moistening • de-agglomeration …

Customer oriented consulting and individual solutions

Our machines are used wherever highest product quality and recipe stability are essential. With a most versatile design of the rotor-stator system, our Trigonal®-Machines have been proved successful for:
Siefer Trigonal Maschinen Beratung

  • Homogeneous mixing of polyphase liquids
  • Crushing, suspending or dissolving of powders in liquids of all kinds as well as
  • A variety of other dispersion tasks.

Our machines combine high performance with exemplary ease of use, safety and a long life span. The variety of our delivery program – featuring a number of different rotor-stator systems, four design sizes as well as numerous other optional variants – ensures the perfect adaptation to the characteristics of the product to be processed and to all related requirements.

 

 

 

 


Siefer Trigonal® Machine

Type SM 180 und SM 180/HK
sm180-smallFields of application:
Agricultural chemistry, biotechnology, bitumen, chemistry, paints and coatings,
pet food, cosmetics & pharmaceutics,
food and paper industry
Type SM 290 und SM 290/HK
sm290-smallFields of application:
Agricultural chemistry, biotechnology, bitumen, chemistry, paints and coatings,
pet food, cosmetics & pharmaceutics,
food, paper & recycling industry
Type SM–D2 und SM–D2/HK
sm-d2-smallFields of application:
Biotechnology, bitumen, chemistry, paints and coatings, pet food and recycling industry
Type SM–D3 und SM–D3/HK
sm-d3-smallFields of application:
Biotechnology, bitumen, chemistry, pet food, paper and recycling industry

April 2016

Die Firma Siefer stellt erstmals auf der BAUMA vom 12-17.April in München aus.

Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner WeedsWest aus Portugal sehen Sie eine SM-D3/HK und eine SM 290-HK.

Besuchen Sie uns und lernen uns kennen !

Bauma03

 

März 2016

Projekt gewonnen und 7 Maschinen der Baureihe SM-D3/HK geliefert

K1024_alle7 K1024_einzel

Bewährt seit mehr als 50 Jahren

Die Wilhelm Siefer GmbH & Co. KG mit ihrer Marke Trigonal® ist spezialisiert
auf die Entwicklung von Misch- und Zerkleinerungsmaschinen für die Verarbeitung niedrig- bis hochviskoser Produkte in Form von Flüssigkeitsgemischen oder Feststoffen in Flüssigkeiten.

Wir sind für Sie da

Die Wilhelm Siefer GmbH & Co. KG ist mit ihren Trigonal® -Maschinen eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen der Dispergier-, Homogenisier-, Misch- und Zerkleinerungstechnik mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung.
„High Shear XXL“: Unsere vielseitigen Maschinen werden überall dort eingesetzt, wo herkömmliche Systeme an ihre Grenzen stoßen. Ob perfekt abgestimmte Einzelmaschine oder komplexere Projekte: Wir sind der bewährte Partner vieler Industriebereiche – national wie international – in Zusammenarbeit mit ausgesuchten Partnern.
Lernen Sie uns kennen und fordern Sie uns!

Wir finden die Lösung für jede Art der nassmechanischen Verfahrensaufgabe.

Einsatzbereiche unserer Rotor-Stator-Technologie:

Kolloidmühlem, Dispergiermaschine, Emulgiermaschine, Bitumenmischanlage, Homogenisiermaschine, Feinzerkleinerung, Korundscheibenmühle, Labormühle, Mahlanlage, Recyclingmaschine, Schneidmühle, Zahnkolloidmühle.

feinzerkleinern • grobzerkleinern • homogenisieren • dispergieren • emulgieren • entstippen • mischen • begasen • Reaktionen beschleunigen • lösen • neutralisieren • polymerisieren • umlagern • unter Scherbeanspruchung kochen • Zellstoff aufschließen • zerfasern • extrahieren • recyceln • Wärme eintragen • Viskosität herabsetzen • benetzen • deagglomerieren …

Kundenorientierte Beratung und individuelle Lösungen

Siefer Trigonal Maschinen BeratungUnsere Maschinen werden dort eingesetzt, wo höchste Produktqualität und Rezepturstabilität gefordert sind. Mit einer stets anforderungsgerechten Gestaltung des Rotor-Stator-Systems haben sich unsere Trigonal®-Maschinen bewährt für:

  • Das homogene Mischen von mehrphasigen Flüssigkeiten
  • Das Zerkleinern, Suspendieren bzw. Lösen von Feststoffen in Flüssigkeiten aller Art sowie
  • Eine Vielzahl verschiedener Dispergieraufgaben.

Sie vereinen starke Leistung mit hoher Bedienfreundlichkeit, Sicherheit sowie langer Lebensdauer. Unser Lieferprogramm gewährleistet mit seiner Typenvielfalt – einer Vielzahl verschiedener Rotor-Stator-Systeme, vier Baugrößen sowie zahlreicher weiterer Ausstattungsoptionen – eine jeweils perfekte Abstimmung auf die Eigenschaften des zu verarbeitenden Produkts und allen damit verbundenen Anforderungen.


SIEFER TRIGONAL® MASCHINEN